Log in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022-23

Kuntal Dayasagar Hazari

President

Gaam: Dhamdod (Lumbha)

kuntal.h@slpsdfw.org

Nimesh Pankajbhai Patel

Vice - President

Gaam: Madhi

nimesh.p@slpsdfw.org

Dipa (Ambelal) Mitesh Patel

Secretary

Gaam: Valsad/Zarola

dipa.p@slpsdfw.org

Ruchit Govind Patel

Jt. Secretary

Gaam: Mota Vashchhipa (Valsad)

ruchit.p@slpsdfw.org

Bhavesh Kantilal Desai

Jt. Treasurer

Gaam: Babla

bhavesh.d@slpsdfw.org

Kalpesh Vinodbhai Patel

Jt. Treasurer

Gaam: Pathron

kalpesh.p@slpsdfw.org

Chetan Chittubhai Patel

Gaam: Devadh

chetan.p@slpsdfw.org

Dinesh Manubhai Patel

Gaam: Babla

dinesh.p@slpsdfw.org

Mitul Bharatbhai Ratan

Gaam: Pathron

mitul.r@slpsdfw.org

Nisha (Sukhabhai) Nimesh Patel

Gaam: Babla

nisha.p@slpsdfw.org

Piyush Rangilbhai Patel

Gaam: Devadh

piyush.p@slpsdfw.org

Raju Maganbhai Patel

Gaam: Vavra

raju.p@slpsdfw.org

Sailesh Babubhai Parsotam

Gaam: Umrakh

sailesh.b@slpsdfw.org

Sanjay Bhulabhai Desai

Gaam: Digas (Bardoli)

sanjay.d@slpsdfw.org

Vimalkumar Vallabhbhai Leava

Gaam: Khaparia (Navsari)

vimal.l@slpsdfw.org

Surti Leuva Patidar Samaj of DFW

1910 N Britain Rd

Irving, TX 76051

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software